Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Cockerham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Cockerham

4.9 out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Jorgensen

Paula Jorgensen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, very friendly service!"
Profile photo of James Ward

James Ward

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was great. Needed renters insurance for my son away at college and everything was explained, completed and sent within minutes. Even verified with rental agency the appropriate coverage. Fantastic and super simple."
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Ray

Melissa Ray

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to have insurance. The staff is always there to help you when you need it. I would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Jill Overman

Jill Overman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie-Beth Schultz

Katie-Beth Schultz

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Feel VERY taken care of, not sold to!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kane

Andrew Kane

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Nicole Cockerham for years. Nicole is always there when I need her or if I have any questions. I consider Nicole my friend. Lauren is excellent and I really appreciate how she has always helped me. It’s really a terrific form."
Profile photo of Melodie Claxton

Melodie Claxton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a pleasant professional voice since this was all done by phone. Easy, fast, full of information. All my questions were answered. I am covered and happy. Melodie Claxton"
Profile photo of Renee Raines

Renee Raines

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Nicole Cockerham and her team. The quick response and clear resolution or explanation of next steps is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Michelle Stewart

Michelle Stewart

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison at Nicole Cockerham’s State Farm office has been wonderful to work with. My husband was in a wreck that totaled our car and she helped us every step of the way . Couldn’t ask for better service than we got from her. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Mary Jensen

Mary Jensen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole Cockerham and associates from State Farm Insurance are professional, efficient, and friendly in providing excellent insurance service."
Profile photo of Dena Guerrier

Dena Guerrier

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Curiazza

James Curiazza

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole’s group has been our primary carrier for over twenty years. They have always met our needs and handles our concerns quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Gaither

Tiffany Gaither

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lauren Jones and she made things SO easy! Simple breakdown of coverage and great pricing!"
Profile photo of phylls clinkscales

phylls clinkscales

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Tim Watkins

Tim Watkins

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is a awesome insurance agent. The staff are very nice very friendly. I'm glad I got my insurance with Nicole Cockerham you will save money on your insurance."
Profile photo of Kristen Greulich

Kristen Greulich

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren has been awesome & so helpful! She made the process of switching all of our policies to a new state so easy! They even called me to personally wish me a happy birthday! Seriously the sweetest people :) highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Delilah Hicks

Delilah Hicks

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very greatful to have verbally, spoken with Ms. Cockerham she was very patient and helpful with me and very informative. I am greatly pleased with State farm insurance and thankful for Ms.Cockerham great help. Thank you ☺️❤️"
Profile photo of Christopher Poteat

Christopher Poteat

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I havn't had one single negative encounter in over 15 years of being represented by State Farm...Nicole Cockerham has a phenomenal crew that is steadfast and make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Shelina Patrick

Shelina Patrick

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Dineen

Erin Dineen

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Cyr

Chris Cyr

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very accommodating for my insurance needs, both personal and commercial."