Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tev Sava Grind-time TV

Tev Sava Grind-time TV

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tev Sava Grind-time TV
"Always gave me good rates and helped in the best way possible."
Profile photo of Danielle Ford

Danielle Ford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ford
"State Farm is saving us alot of money! On our homeowners Insurance, and offered a discount if we bundled. The savings is WONDERFULL!!! Geico use to have the best price in Auto, but not anymore! A BIG THANK YOU TO STATE FARM!! And our policies have been upgraded ,as well!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Karmele

Wendy Karmele

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Karmele
"Jennifer has been such an attentive and efficient agent! Great service!"
Profile photo of Eric Hurdle

Eric Hurdle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hurdle
"Working with State Farm was a veey pleasant experience. Very professional and very considerate of the needs. I highly recommend State Farm, because as they advertise, they are like a good neighbor. There were there. Thank You. Eric Hurdle"
Profile photo of William Duke

William Duke

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Duke
"Michael and Tammy were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Myles Hudson

Myles Hudson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Hudson
"Always quick and easy. Never a hassle."
Profile photo of Jane Zilles

Jane Zilles

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Zilles
"Tammy from State Farm was excellent to work with. She took time to understand my specific needs and looked for additional opportunities to save me money while maintaining the best policy for my condo insurance."
Profile photo of Debra Brincefield

Debra Brincefield

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Brincefield
"The rates are good"
Profile photo of Gloria Hairston

Gloria Hairston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Hairston
"I enjoy working with Nicole to ensure that I have the proper policies in place. The office personnel is very friendly."
Profile photo of Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellis
"I have had all of my insurance coverage with the Nicole Cockerham’s State Farm Agency for many years. I have always been very pleased with their prompt attention to any question or claim that I had and their follow up as we moved through the process. All employees are pleasant and are available to help in any way possible. I feel comfortable that my insurance needs are being taken care of by this agency. Nicole Cockerham’s State Farm Agency is truly 5 Star + ."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dunn

Stephanie Dunn

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dunn
"I absolutely love all state and this particular office they were all so nice and jumped right on getting me a quote. Very sweet and respectful by the time we got off the phone I signed with them and knew I max the right choice to switch insurance"
Profile photo of Paula Fearrington

Paula Fearrington

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Fearrington
"Jennifer is wonderful"
Profile photo of Mary Noonan

Mary Noonan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Noonan
"Great and helpful experience with Jennifer Shepherd. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pamela Kivett

Pamela Kivett

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kivett
"Everyone was so kind and helpful and I will recommend them to anybody who needs insurance very willing to help you"
Profile photo of M B

M B

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Tammy is gracious and informative,she's a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Krista Pope

Krista Pope

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Pope
"Tammy was helpful and prompt!"
Profile photo of scott laws

scott laws

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott laws
"The associations at Nicole Cockerham state farm are always friendly and knowledgeable of their product. I have enjoyed the many years that I have been with them"
Profile photo of Pamela Coletrain

Pamela Coletrain

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Coletrain
"The staff is amazing! Thanks for always being so helpful."
Profile photo of Deanie Cranford

Deanie Cranford

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanie Cranford
"They have been there when I needed them ! I am very pleased with their service !"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wood

Kenneth Wood

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wood
"Very knowledgeable, easy to work with and helpful with insurance information."
Profile photo of Christina Bunting

Christina Bunting

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bunting
"Tammy has been amazing to work with and getting everything put together for multiple policies."
Profile photo of Sherrell Lea

Sherrell Lea

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Lea
"I can truly say that I have always had a positive experience each time I have interacted with any of the Staff at Nicole Cockerham State Farm. They helped me maintain a reasonable policy for my rental property throughout the duration of my ownership. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with them for any of my future insurance needs. They rock!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Whitt

Ben Whitt

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Whitt
"They write a lot of policies for me and have always been very punctual and professional. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Tim McGarvey

Tim McGarvey

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McGarvey
"I use Nicole’s team for all my my rental property insurance in NC. They are extremely responsive, easy to work with, and have the best policy pricing I’ve come across. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Tonya Kimrey

Tonya Kimrey

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Kimrey
"All the staff at Nicole Cockerham’s State Farm office are so friendly and helpful! Special thanks to Tammy, who is always there to help and answer questions in a very timely manner. Thank you again!"