Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Cockerham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Cockerham

4.9 out of 5 (273 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristy Baize

Cristy Baize

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and gave me the best rate possible!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Simms

Tiffany Simms

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team is the best. They always do their best to get you the best quote possible, they strive for excellence every single call if Tammy isn’t available any of the representatives will assist you or will be sure to give Tammy the message and she will call you back. Check them out you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Rita Sean

Rita Sean

September 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is always nice. they try not to make you wait long."
Profile photo of Chris Kane

Chris Kane

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable and very friendly! They have truly been a class act and I would invite everyone to give them a call for their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sara D

Sara D

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Rashanda Oliver

Rashanda Oliver

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office the people are very friendly"
Profile photo of Christy C

Christy C

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the friendliness of the staff and how quickly they handle all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Kathy Freeman

Kathy Freeman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Dixon

David Dixon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and friendly. Met all my insurance needs, also took care of transferring my home and auto insurance. So happy I made the change."
Profile photo of don netsurf

don netsurf

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with Nicole Cockerhan - State Farm Ins. have all been great! My wife and I have several policies with them. Jennifer especially has been fantastic. She is quick to reply and get us policies that fit our needs at a fair price. She follows up where needed without any pressure. Only good, honest advice and recommendations."
Profile photo of Kim Gray

Kim Gray

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so personable."
Profile photo of marty sexton

marty sexton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always wonderful support from St Farm. Our agent and her staff provide great service and always answer our questions, keeping us up to date as their services grow We wouldn’t go any where else!"
Profile photo of Paula Jorgensen

Paula Jorgensen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, very friendly service!"
Profile photo of James Ward

James Ward

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was great. Needed renters insurance for my son away at college and everything was explained, completed and sent within minutes. Even verified with rental agency the appropriate coverage. Fantastic and super simple."
Profile photo of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to this State Farm office and was helped by Allyson to make changes with my auto policy. Samantha has also helped me with obtaining a life insurance policy. Both were very polite, helpful and makes me feel happy to know I deal with a great office who wants to help their customers! Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ray

Melissa Ray

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to have insurance. The staff is always there to help you when you need it. I would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Jill Overman

Jill Overman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is exceptional! They go above and beyond for their customers. We have been with them for years and there is not one single complaint I can think of. They take time to explain all the confusing facts of insurance and work with you in any way they possibly can."
Profile photo of Katie-Beth Schultz

Katie-Beth Schultz

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Feel VERY taken care of, not sold to!"
Profile photo of Paul Covel

Paul Covel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being away from State Farm for a few years in NC. Nocole brought me back. She corrected the last agents many mistakes , and Brough me back home. I have been with State Farm in Michigan since about 1965. When we needed insurance in NC we were told that we could not bring our multi discounts down, and had to get new insurance. My MI agent said that I could get my multi item discounts here, but my local agent said no. Now after abour 2 or 3 years, we got yhe problems ironed out. Thank you Nichole and staff. I am happy to be back home!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kane

Andrew Kane

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Nicole Cockerham for years. Nicole is always there when I need her or if I have any questions. I consider Nicole my friend. Lauren is excellent and I really appreciate how she has always helped me. It’s really a terrific form."
Profile photo of Melodie Claxton

Melodie Claxton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a pleasant professional voice since this was all done by phone. Easy, fast, full of information. All my questions were answered. I am covered and happy. Melodie Claxton"
Profile photo of Renee Raines

Renee Raines

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Nicole Cockerham and her team. The quick response and clear resolution or explanation of next steps is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Michelle Stewart

Michelle Stewart

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison at Nicole Cockerham’s State Farm office has been wonderful to work with. My husband was in a wreck that totaled our car and she helped us every step of the way . Couldn’t ask for better service than we got from her. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Mary Jensen

Mary Jensen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole Cockerham and associates from State Farm Insurance are professional, efficient, and friendly in providing excellent insurance service."
Profile photo of Dena Guerrier

Dena Guerrier

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer shepherd helped me get coverage and she was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING..she explained all the insurance details to me in a way I can understand them...she was patient and kind and such a pleasure to deal with!!,..I would definitely recommend State Farm because of jennifer!! She is certainly an asset to the company"